Staff Directory

Principal

Andi Frost afrost@sandi.net

Kindergarten/TK Team

Arthur, Tisha TK K-2 tarthur@sandi.net

Nieblas, Alicia K-4 anieblas@sandi.net

Tomasulo, Alisson K-1 atomasulo@sandi.net

Warren, Shannon K-1 swarren@sandi.net


1st Grade Team

Nelson, Kristi B-1 knelson2@sandi.net

Turner, Lorraine Rm 1 lturner@sandi.net

Wilkinson, Peggy Rm 5 mwilkinson1@sandi.net


2nd Grade Team

Darris, Gabrielle B-4 gdarris@sandi.net

Gawle, Debbie Rm 7 dgawle@sandi.net

Montali, Michelle B-2 mmontali@sandi.net


3rd Grade Team

Shear, Carol Rm 4 cshear@sandi.net

Volk, Angela Rm 3 avolk@sandi.net

Williams, Kim Rm 2 ktatman@sandi.net


4th Grade Team

Lally, Dana B-6 dlally@sandi.net

Radford, Katherine B-7 kradford@sandi.net


5th Grade Team

Barber, Tara Rm 8 tbarber@sandi.net
King, Melissa Rm 10 mking@sandi.net

 

Classroom Support

 

Physical Ed Teacher Weiss, Ryan rweiss1@sandi.net

Ed Specialist Helbert, Lauren (M-F) lhelbert@sandi.net

Ed Specialist (T-F)

Speech Pathologist

Counselor (Th)

Occupational Therapist Hegerle, Lori (Th) lhegerle@sandi.net

Occupational Therapist Cohen, Robyn (W, Th) rcohen@sandi.net

Psychologist Moore, Michele (Th)

Library Assistant Rankin, Michaela mrankin@sandi.net  

 

 


  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.